Local Dental Societies

Montana District Map

District 1
Flathead, Lincoln, and northern portion of Lake counties.

District 2
Missoula, Ravalli, Sanders, Mineral, northern portion of Powell, and southern portion of Lake counties.

District 3
Beaverhead, Silver Bow, Jefferson, Madison, Granite, Deer Lodge, and southern portion of Powell counties.

District 4
Cascade, Glacier, Toole, Pondera, Teton, and Chouteau counties.

District 5
Lewis & Clark, Meagher, and Broadwater counties.

District 6
Gallatin, Park, and Sweet Grass counties.

District 7
Blaine, Hill, Liberty, and Phillips counties.

District 8
Fergus, Judith Basin, Petroleum, Wheatland, and Golden Valley counties.

District 9
Yellowstone, Stillwater, Carbon, Musselshell, and Big Horn counties.

District 10
Richland, Garfield, McCone, Treasure, Rosebud, Custer, Prairie, Dawson, Wibaux, Fallon, Powder River, Carter, Valley, Daniels, Sheridan, and Roosevelt counties.